Dancing With The Stars Season 14

Dancing With The Stars Is Back

Hello world,

Dancing With The Stars is back and this line up is awesome. I had no idea who some of those people were last year. I didn’t even know who Nancy Grace was, but with this line up, oh wow! I love Dancing With The Stars. It is simply the best reality show on television right now.

At long last we have some names with mass appeal. Last season I didn’t know more than three or four of the people and as such I had very little interest. I like to have someone to root for. Are you that way too, or it doesn’t matter if you know the celebrity? When I saw people like Gladys Knight, Sherri Shepherd, Martina Navratilova, Donald Driver, wow! It is going to be epic.

Get ready for season 14 of Dancing With The Stars. Tune in on Monday, March 19.

http://www.milepostsproductions.com

