Turkey Thursday and Black Friday

Mary Kay

Mary Kay

Rosy Black Friday

Rosy Black Friday


Black Friday Overlapping Turkey Day

Hello world,

Black Friday is here. Make no mistake about it, Black Friday is for the merchants. This is the day they plan to get out of the red and get into the black on their books. In order for them to get into the black and out of the red, they hope you will get out of the black and get into the red. In other words, they have a plan to separate you from your money.

Black Friday is about getting out of the Red.

This is not a problem because everybody is in business to make money. I am both a consumer and an entrepreneur so I understand both sides if the coin. I’m offering Black Friday deals, but I am also looking for deals. If I don’t have money I can’t spend money. So, here is the conclusion of the whole matter on Black Friday. Be a wise shopper and if you’re the business person, really give people a deal. They will come back after the holidays. Black Friday is only one day.

One thought on “Turkey Thursday and Black Friday

Comments are closed.