Bull Run or Heat Stroke

Miami Heat Ball

Miami Heat Ball

Madison Square Park

Madison Square Park

Chicago Bulls Ready For Bull Run

Hello world

The NBA 2011 season is drawing to a close and the teams that are left are exciting to watch, but apart from Lebron James, Dwayne Wade, Chris Bosh, Derek Rose and Carlos Boozer, everybody else seems to be from Cheers, “Nobody knows their names.” If I watch any more games here on, it is because I am a sports fan. Other than that, I am not interested. I can guess many people are like that too. I was speaking with a friend recently and he said he doesn’t follow it anymore. He has more interest in baseball now. What are your thoughts on the conference finals?

It would be safe to say that the Heat vs Bulls conference finals is what most sports fan predicted and wanted to see. I believe the NBA champions will come from the east. For all the Heat haters, you better root for the Bulls. It’s not the Jordan Bulls, but the Bulls led by Derek Rose is a formidable team. I think in this series we are going to see Lebron James play like he’s out of his mind because he wants this one. Winning this championship after the debacle of “The Decision” will bring satisfaction to him and silence his critics. I only saw D. Rose play a few games and he is great, but this series is a high stakes series and is even more climatic than the finals, because it’s either the Heat gets “gored” by the Bulls or the Bulls succumb to Heatstroke.
Whatever happens – this is where the NBA will up their ratings. I much as I don’t want to see the heat win, I predict Heat in a sweep as Bulls succumb to heatstroke.

