NCAA March Madness 2011- Final Four

The NCAA tournament is getting down to the final four.  I am not sure how everybody is doing, but with Ohio State bowing out last night I am about done.  I had them going all the way.  It seems as if the big names are falling by the way and the least like to win teams are the ones still playing. 

I had about three sheets, so I still have Kansas and Connecticut going to the final four.  So far Connecticut is doing great and I hope they can win so I can keep watching.  The interest wanes once the big seeds begin to fall and when the teams left are unknowns.  Nonetheless, I love basketball so I will keep watching even though my brackets are probably history. 

What is your experience?  Are you still hanging on or are your teams out too?  Share! Who is not your final four?

One thought on “NCAA March Madness 2011- Final Four

Comments are closed.