The Shoe-Ins For Dancing With The Stars 2011

Hello world,

The new season of Dancing With The Stars (DWTS) is about to start and since the stars were barely shining, DWTS had to quickly announce the dancing partners to create a buzz.  The truth is not many of these stars are well known.  When I checked I knew about four of them, and of the four I knew, only Hines Ward and Wendy Williams created an interest.  I am not sure what the reaction was on your part.  How many of the stars do you know?

Well, in this blog I want to talk about the professional dancing partners of the stars.  So much is dependent on the professional to really bring out the best and to really teach the star the dance routine.  Then there is the factor of the stars having their regular jobs or careers which in some cases take them across the country several times per week.  

So, who do you think is a shoe-in based on their partner?  I like Makism Chmerkovskiy, Cheryl Burke, and Mark Ballas, and Karina Smirnoff; and I believe that their stars will have excellent chances.  Having said that, watch out for Wendy Williams to go to the semi-finals.  

Enjoy your weekend!

 

Comments are closed.