Christmas Gifts 2010

Hello World,
Wherever in the world you are I’m sure the holidays are upon you. Here in New York City the stores are not as crowded as I thought they would be. I went into a well known electronics store and I was able to make my purchase and get out in less than five minutes. That really surprised me because they really have great deals going on. Maybe I came out late. I’m heading to a famous department store and I will see what that is like. Usually they are crowded everyday of the week. I invite you to tell the world what’s going on in your country or state or city. Do you think people are still waiting to get better deals or they bought everything on Black Friday and Cyber Monday? Are you finished with your shopping as yet? Let’s hear from you. Is it looking like a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year or is it looking like a sad Christmas and a hopeful New Year?

