Hobby To Cash for Christmas

Hello World,
In a previous blog I wrote about turning your hobby into cash. I like to write and do artistic things, so I decided to take my own suggestion. I got paper and pen and sat down and just made a list of 50 things I like to do and which of them I could get some cash from if I were to do them. I was thinking both online and offline. I started looking for an online opportunity. I like designing T-Shirts and I found this site that allowed me to do just that. My site is . Now, let me caution you here about making money online. I am going to do another blog on that, but let me just say that sometimes you have to go for a small amount of money from a large number of people. Not everyone will be able to make a lot of money from a few people. If it is possible, go for it, but don’t get frustrated if the big money does not come. Start small if you have to. So, I went found this website called Cafe Press. I set up a store in 30 minutes, and it is up and running. Take a look at it because you might be able to do something similar and earn some cash from your hobby.

2 thoughts on “Hobby To Cash for Christmas

Comments are closed.